The Art Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS
subscribe: rss ical

March 30—April 9 Senior Capstone Exhibition 2014
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, April 2, 4 - 7pm
October 27—December 10 New Fiber 2014
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, November 5, 4 - 7pm
November 17—November 21 Capstone Exhibition/Senior BFA Exhibition 2014
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, November 19, 4:30 - 6:30pm
December 8—December 12 MA Thesis Exhibition: Meghan Lee & Amanda Zsot
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, December 10, 4:30 - 7pm
January 12—February 12 Art Department Faculty Exhibition 2015
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, January 14, 4 - 7pm
January 12—February 11 Annual Juried Student Show 2015
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, January 21, 4 - 7pm
March 2—April 10 Place Names the Place Exhibition 2015
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, March 11, 4 - 7pm
March 2—March 24 Graduate Student Art Exhibition 2015
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, March 18, 4 - 7pm
March 30—April 9 Senior Show/Capstone Exhibition 2015
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, April 1, 4:30 - 6:30pm
October 6—November 6 NASAD Exhibition
Ford Gallery
April 13—April 24 Graduate and Undergraduate Exhibition 2015
Ford Gallery
May 11—May 19 Dangerous Minds Exhibition 2015
Ford Gallery

UPCOMING LECTURES
subscribe: rss ical

October 2 Jason Franz- Manifest Creative Research Gallery and Drawing Center
Halle Library, Room 300
Thu, October 2, 5:30 - 7:30pm
October 22 Graem Whyte and Faina Lerman- Popps Packing
Halle Library, Room 300
Wed, October 22, 5:30 - 7:30pm
November 19 RJ Rushmore-Vandalog
Halle Library Auditorium
Wed, November 19, 6 - 7:30pm

UPCOMING EVENTS
subscribe: rss ical

October 30 Fall 2014 AMA Studio Walk
Art Department Buildings on Campus
Thu, October 30, 5:30 - 8:30pm