UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS
subscribe: rss ical

September 5—September 26 Alumni-18: Sculpture
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, September 12, 4:30 - 6:30pm
September 5—October 10 Vitrine
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, September 19, 4:30 - 6:30pm
October 8—October 30 Fey Collection Show
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, October 17, 4:30 - 6:30pm
November 5—March 6 Annual Graduate Student Show
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, November 7, 4:30 - 6:30pm
November 14—December 5 Capstone Exhibition
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, November 14, 4:30 - 6:30pm
January 7—January 24 Emergence BFA
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, January 16, 4:30 - 6:30pm
January 17—February 14 Corine Vermeulen
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, January 30, 4:30 - 6:30pm
February 6—March 6 Annual Juried Student Show
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, February 13, 4:30 - 6:30pm
March 13—April 5 Graduate Thesis Exhibition
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, March 13, 4:30 - 6:30pm
March 20—April 12 Capstone Exhibition
Ford Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, March 20, 4:30 - 6:30pm
May 6—May 10 Dangerous Minds
University Gallery
Opening Reception: Wed, May 8, 4:30 - 6:30pm